The 110th MacUílín CLG Baile an Chaisleáin Annual General Meeting was held on Sunday 3 December at 4pm at Páirc MacUílín.

The Chairperson welcomed everyone to the meeting and after a minutes silence for deceased members the meeting commenced. The Secretary and Treasurer provided reports and the Chairperson addressed the members prior to the elections.

The following were elected to form the MacUílín CLG Baile an Chaisleáin Executive Committee in 2018.

Position Name
Chairperson Aidan Boyle
Vice Chairperson Katrina McCaughan
Secretary Dessie Donnelly
Assistant Secretary Ciara McShane
Treasurer Seamus McClean
Assistant Treasurer Eimear Franey
Registrars Anthony McAuley
Malachy McCurdy
Cathy Christie
Player Rep (Hurling) Kevin Barry McShane
Player Rep (Football) Connor Kelly
Player Rep (Camogie) Rhona Donnelly
Development Officer Vacant
Public Relations Officer Caoimhe McShane
Healthy Officer Barry Kelly
Children’s Officer Gail Laverty
Cultural Officer Appointed by Executive Committee
Committee Members Eamon Boylan
Stephen McGarry
Kieran Kelly
Peter Donnelly
Aileen McShane
Mairead Donnelly
Grounds Staff Cathal Donnelly
Dessie Donnelly
Peter Donnelly