Supporter’s Club Lotto

The Supporter’s Club Lotto is held every Friday.

Tickets are on sale from The Anglers Arms, Boyle’s Spar, Harbour Bar, The Sweetie Jar, O’Connors Bar, Diamond Bar, Noel’s Pound Coiner, Glenshesk Bar, The Boyd Arms and The Anzac Bar.

Previous lotto draw results can be viewed below.

This week’s Club Lotto took place tonight in the Boyd Arms. Club treasurer Seamus McClean was on hand to operate the bingo machine.

Friday 14 April 2017

Numbers 3, 9, 11

No Jackpot Winner
£50 Claire Parker
£30 Grainne McGowan
£20 Sean Kelly

Jackpot next week £1300

Friday 7 April 2017

Numbers 4, 8, 9

No Jackpot Winner
£50 Sheila O’Neill
£30 Eoin Kelly
£20 Seamus McNeilly

Jackpot next week £1200

Friday 31 March 2017

Numbers 3, 6, 8

No Jackpot Winner
£50 Aisha McAuley
£30 Billy Boylan
£20 Gail Laverty

Jackpot next week £1,100

Friday 24 March 2017

Numbers 9, 12, 18

No Jackpot Winner
£50 Donna Laverty, Fairhead View
£30 Kathy McCormick
£20 Michael Boylan, Greenan Road

Jackpot next week £1,000

Friday 17 March 2017

Numbers 5, 12, 14

No Jackpot Winner
£50 – Phelim Donnelly
£30 – Kevin Boyle
£20 – Alex McCormick

Jackpot next week £900

Friday 10 March 2017

Numbers 2, 22, 23

No Jackpot Winner
£50 Joan Kennedy
£30 Ann Stewart
£20 Harry McKiernan

Jackpot next week £800

Friday 3 March 2017

Numbers 5, 19, 20

No Jackpot Winner
£50 Anne Irvine
£30 Sarah McKeegan
£20 Edna King

Jackpot next week £700

Friday 24 February 2017

Numbers 14, 21, 23

No Jackpot Winner
£50 Hazel Taylor c/o Raymond
£30 Aidan Boyle
£20 Sinead Brown

Jackpot next week £600

Friday 17 February 2017

Numbers 8, 10, 15

No Jackpot Winner
£50 Theresa Cane
£30 Tia Mooney
£20 Paul McAuley

Jackpot next week £500

Friday 10 February 2017

Numbers 2, 5, 6

No Jackpot Winner
£50 Sean McCormick
£30 Michael Magee
£20 G. Savage

Jackpot next week £400

Friday 3 February 2017

Numbers 3, 9, 22

Jackpot Winner: Aidan Toner

Jackpot next week £300

Friday 27 January 2017

Numbers 9, 14, 21

No Jackpot Winner
£50 Shane Kelly (O’Connor’s Bar)
£30 Stevie (C/O Bakewell’s)
£20 Harry McCaughan

Jackpot next week £600