MacUílín CLG Golf Classic 2015 Results

Thank you for all the great support on the Golf Day.

Winners as follows:

1st Rory Gallagher, Liam Gallagher, Rory Bonnar, Hugh McAlinden.
2nd Shaun Donnelly, Paddy Dallat, Francis McGinn, Rory McCormick.
3rd Liam Laverty, Neil Reynolds, Micheal Dallat, Mark Jamison,
4th Brian McLister, Eamon McIlroy, Eoin Donnelly, Gerry McConville.
5th Sean McCullough, Chris McAuley, Joe Baldwin, Cathal Abraham.
6th Stevie McGarry, Malachy Dallas, Ryan McGarry, Kieran Kelly.

Nearest the Pin: Francis McGinn.
Longest Drive: Neil Reynolds.

Author: McQuillan GAC

McQuillan GAC Ballycastle is a Gaelic Athletic Association club located in the town of Ballycastle in County Antrim. Read more about the club here.