MacUílín CLG Annual Golf Classic 2017 Winners

The MacUilin 2017 Classic took place on Friday 26th May at Ballycastle Golf Club and had over 110 people participating on the day with fantastic weather.


1st – Tommy Devlin, Paul Devlin, Karl Diamond and Conor Gillian
2nd – Eoin Donnelly, Brian McLister, Eamon McIlory and Patrick McIlroy
3rd – Hilary Donnelly, Chris McAuley, Paddy Nixon and Ciaran McCarry
4th – Terrence Bakewell, James Bakewell, Stephen McHugh and Terrance McHugh
5th – Neal McAuley, Dominic Kearns, Conal Kilpatrick and Ryan McKay
Nearest to the Pin – Kevin Blaney
Longest Drive – James McLister

We would like to thank all those who took part and to all our sponsors who continually support the club and also Ballycastle Golf Club for hosting the day.

Without naming names we would like to thank to our club members who were involved in the organising and running such a successful day. Thank you.

We have posted some images (see below) but if you have any of your own please PM to the McQuillan GAC Ballycastle Facebook page.

Author: McQuillan GAC

McQuillan GAC Ballycastle is a Gaelic Athletic Association club located in the town of Ballycastle in County Antrim. Read more about the club here.